About Us:

Exalted Morality

Contribution to Society: The Duty of LIRI TENT
LIRI TENT is not only focus on manufacturing high quality tent products, but also set contribution as a goal and take part in public activities positively.  The business philosophy of LIRI TENT is doing the best to serve clients, employees and society. LIRI’s target is to become the top class aluminum tent manufacturer all over the world.

Wind disaster relief

A Supertyphoon "Hato" attacked heavily our Zhuhai City on August 23rd, 2017.It is the strongest typhoon landing in China this year, which caused heavy damage on the traffic and industrial production, large area power outages, water supply and telecommunications stopped and has a huge direct economic loss and etc.

 

After this bad disaster, Liri takes a fast action to donate RMB 100,000 to the local government as the fund to rebuild the public facilities of our city.



Earthquake Relief
The earthquake at a Richter scale of 8 suddenly happened at 14:28 on May 12nd of 2008 in Sichuan province, it suffered huge losses, a huge number of houses were collapsed, it’s heartrending to know that thousands of students were killed in this destructive disaster. According to the preliminary statistics, 70% schools were severely damaged in Sichuan province, some county-level cities even can’t found any intact classroom. At this severe earthquake disaster, tent resources were in short supply, in order to support the disaster areas, LIRI TENT has donated four batches of tents that with a total value of more than 40 million CNY. The first batch was donated to the local Red Cross as control rooms and medical assistance stations, which worth 108,000 CNY. LIRI staff also have donated much money to the affected area.
In order to let the children return to schools in a short time, LIRI TENT contacted Bureau of Education of Deyang city directly at 21st May, and donated the rest three batch of tents to Mianzhu city and Dujiangyan city where the condition were serious bad, the total quantity is 26 units. Considering of the coming of the Children’s Day, some skillful engineers were dispatched to guide the tents’ installation on 27th May, and all tents were successfully erected before 1st June.
Each classroom tent can accommodate 48 students, there are two specifications, 8x9m tent as middle school classroom and 6x9m tent as primary school classroom, because of the high quality, the wind loading can reach at least 80km/hour which can guarantee the stability of the tents and the safety of children. Not only doors and mesh windows were equipped, but also tables, chairs, ventilation fans, lights and so on, which makes the students feel like studying in normal concrete classrooms.



Donations to Schools 

The owner of Liri Tent is Mrs. Chen Li who is keen on doing charity work. Under her instruction, a large number of refugee tents were provided to the areas of 2008 Wenchuan Earthquake, 2010 Qinghai Earthquake and 2013 Yaan Earthquake without any charge. The value of those tents is near to two million CNY. She has donated more than 100,000 CNY to Doumen Hospital to construct the buildings in 2014. She also is responsible for the tuition for many poor students from their high school to college. She was named as “Advanced Individuals of Social Work”, ” Outstanding Private Enterpriser in Doumen” and “Outstanding Businesswoman in Zhuhai City”.


Large Taxpayer 
Zhuhai Liri Tent Technology Co., Ltd. is always doing credible businesses, we pay taxes in a large amount in every year. 
The total tax amount is 4.5m million CNY in 2011,  6.8 million in 2012 and 4.16 million in 2013. Liri Tent was rewarded as the “Model Company in Zhuhai” and “Enterprise with Excellent Credit Standing in Guangdong” in 2013.  It was also honored as National high-tech Enterprise in 2014. 

Employee Concern 
In Liri Tent, staff is the most precious fortune. Liri Tent provides different training course for every staff.  Every year, Liri Tent organizes various events to improve the physical and mental health of the staff, such as annual parties, company travels and sports meetings.

Supporting National Sports Business 
Under the special social background, it is quite hard for sport organizations to get enough funds to support sport events, this is a major obstacle which can stop and slow the development of national sport industry. Liri Tent is positively involved in this business, and a great number of high quality tents and good services were provided to some large-scale events, such as 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games, 2015 World Athletics Championship in Beijing and so on.



close
*Product Name:
*Title:
*Content:
*Name:
Company:
*E-mail:
*Tel:
Fax:
Website:
*Code: Verification Code Change One
    
toTop Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Google+ toBot
pfClose

关于我们:

高山仰止,景行行止
饮水思源,回报社会
除了专注生产优质篷房产品,丽日篷房不忘履行作为一个企业的社会职责,积极参与公益活动,丽日篷房本着对客户、员工、社会负责的经营理念,利益共享,致力于塑造国际一流的篷房企业。

抗震救灾
2008年5月12日14:28分,四川突发8.0级大地震,遭受巨大损失,大量房屋倒塌,更令人揪心的是,大地震造成数千人的学生遇难。据初步统计全四川省70%的学校严重损毁,有些县级市几乎是无一间教室可用。地震灾情的严重,帐篷物资十分紧缺,为支援灾区,珠海丽日帐篷有限公司先后向灾区捐赠四批帐篷,总价值40多万元。
5月14早上8:00丽日篷房向当地红十字会捐赠第一批价值10.8万元篷房,用做指挥室、医疗救助站,全厂员工为灾区积级捐款达数万元。
为了能够让孩子们尽快重返校园,5月21日丽日帐篷公司直接联系四川德阳教育局,并向德阳地区重灾区绵竹市、都江堰市捐赠第二批、第三批、第四批篷房共计26组。为了能够让灾区的孩子过上一个快乐的六一, 在5月27日提前派技术人员连夜赶赴重灾区,指导安装,于6月1日前全部搭建完毕。
这三批捐给四川灾区的篷房教室,每间可容纳48名学生,共分两种,一种是8米乘9米的中学教室,一种是6米乘9米的小学教室,分别按照斗门三职中和三小的教室标准设计。在正常安装和固定条件下,这批帐篷教室能抵抗8级大风,并且在余震时不会散掉。篷房教室不仅设计有活动门、纱窗等,还配套有课桌椅、风扇、日光灯等,搭建好的不仅是一个教室篷房,并且是一个功能齐全、通风良好、宽敞明亮并能马上使用的教室,保证灾区学生尽快复学。
 
捐资助学
丽日帐篷董事长陈莉,热衷于慈善事业,积极参与公益活动,先后多次捐赠救灾篷房价值近200万元及员工善款给2008年汶川地震灾区、2010年青海地震灾区、2013年雅安地震灾区,2014年捐助珠海斗门区侨立中医院爱心楼10万元,资助山区贫困学生多名,从高中到大学的学费、生活费,被评为“社会服务突出贡献先进个人”、“斗门区优秀民营企业家”、“珠海市杰出企业家”。
 
纳税大户
珠海丽日帐篷有限公司诚信经营,积极纳税,2011年度纳税金额450万元,2012年度纳税金额680万元,2013年度纳税金额合计416万元,2013年度被评为“珠海市经济标杆企业”、“广东省守合同重信用企业”,2014年被认定为国家高新技术企业。


员工关怀
丽日视员工为最宝贵的财富,提供各项技能和业务培训,为每一位员工的发展,创造良好的条件,每年都组织举办有益员工身心健康的各项活动,包括员工拓展、旅游活动、年会抽奖晚宴、趣味运动会等等。


支持体育事业
目前在特殊社会背景下的中国体育市场,体育组织在开发体育赞助市场时面临着极大的困难,体育赞助经费缺少已经成为阻碍我国体育事业和体育市场发展的瓶颈问题。丽日篷房积极支持体育事业发展,曾赞助2010年广州亚运会、2015年北京国际田联世界田径锦标赛等大型体育赛事,提供高品质商品与服务的责任。

*询盘产品名称:
*主题:
*内容:
*您的名字:
您的公司:
*电子邮箱:
*联系电话:
您的传真:
公司网址:
*验证码: 验证码 换一张
    

篷房租赁、销售
QQ在线咨询:

服务热线:
400-688-7866
400-039-0086