About Us:

Leading Brand of Tent in China

Focus on tent since 1997
A serious company
A real expert of tent

Innovation of Tent Technology

As the first National high-tech enterprise in manufacture of tents, LIRI has technical team with world's leading production technology and creative ability. Relying on core technology of tent manufacture, LIRI won tens of national patent technologies. Moreover, Double decker structure of LRI tent awarded new high-tech product of Guangdong province 2015.

Innovation of Tent Products

As the first and largest manufacturer of tent in China, LIRI is always play the role of pioneer. We developed double decker tent, half sphere tent, archy tent, curve tent, polygon tent, thermo roof cube tent and more new products. In addition, the thermo roof cube tent won' The beauty of made in China 2016' and 'outdoor double decker tent' obtained title of 'Creative Product of GMC DEMO CHINA 2013', 'Mobile and temporary building—ourdoor decagon tent' awarded 'The beauty of made in China 2013'.

Innovation of Tent Manufacture

LIRI is the first enterprise who uses computerized numerical controlled machines and cutting machines in tent manufacture industry, also the exclusive one who imported specialty PVC fabric washing machine from Germany which enhance productivity enormously.

Innovation and cooperation of tents

Innovation is both blood and power. Standstill means retrogression. LIRI has been cooperating with each parties and developing new tents in 20 years. In2015, LIRI Tent and Serge Ferrari work in partnership, and try to produce the world's top tents. In 2016, LIRI participates in important national R&D programme—'Flexible production and application of high-performance textile structure.


close
*Product Name:
*Title:
*Content:
*Name:
Company:
*E-mail:
*Tel:
Fax:
Website:
*Code: Verification Code Change One
    
toTop Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Google+ toBot
pfClose

关于我们:

中国篷房 领导品牌

20年我们只做篷房
一家精益求精的篷房企业
一位永不止步的篷房专家

篷房技术创新能力

丽日作为篷房制造行业首家国家高新技术企业,拥有世界顶尖生产技术及具备创新能力的技术团队,掌握着篷房制造行业核心技术,取得了国家数十项专利技术。其中,丽日帐篷双层篷房更获得了2015年广东省高新技术产品。

篷房产品创新能力

作为国内最早和最大的篷房制造商,丽日一直走在时代的前沿。并自主研制了双层篷房、球形篷房、弧顶篷房、弯柱篷房、多边形篷房、气膜平顶篷房等多种新产品。 其中,气膜平顶篷房荣获了“2016年中国制造之美”大奖,“户外活动双层篷房”获得了“GMC创新中国2013年度创新产品”称号,“可移动临时建筑——户外十边形帐篷”获得了“2013中国制造之美”优秀奖。

篷房制造创新能力

丽日是篷房制造行业首批应用数控机床和数控裁剪机的企业,也是国内唯一一家引进德国进口专业洗布机的企业,大大提高了生产效率。

篷房创新与合作

创新是血液、是动力,不进则退,丽日20年来一直致力于与各方合作,研发新型篷房。2015年,丽日帐篷携手Serge Ferrari法拉利篷布,打造全球顶级篷房。2016年,丽日帐篷参与国家重点研发计划的“高性能纺织结构柔性制备及应用”项目。

*询盘产品名称:
*主题:
*内容:
*您的名字:
您的公司:
*电子邮箱:
*联系电话:
您的传真:
公司网址:
*验证码: 验证码 换一张
    

篷房租赁、销售
QQ在线咨询:

服务热线:
400-688-7866
400-039-0086